Ralls County
Sheriff's Office
New London, Missouri
Ralls County Sheriff's Office Badge/Patch
Visit Ralls County Sheriff's Office's Mobile Site Like us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!
Deputy Contact Information

Sergeant Leonard #479
sleonard@rallscountysheriff.com 

Sergeant Bonsee #477
abonsee@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Davis #477B
jdavis@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Colborn #477D
dcolborn@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Albright #479C
jalbright@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Hodson # 479B
lhodson@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Walotka #476B
cwalotka@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Wagoner #478A
jwagoner@rallscountysheriff.com 

Deputy McFarland #479D
mmcfarland@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Fowler #478
mfowler@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Snodgrass #478D

jsnodgrass@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Adair #478B
radair@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Farabee #477C
bfarabee@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy Kolthoff #477A
skolthoff@rallscountysheriff.com

Deputy LoCoco #479A
blococo@rallscountysheriff.com 

Deputy Wells #478C
bwells@rallscountysheriff.com